Elected Officers

President - Rachel Besharah

First Vice-President - Michael Desautels

Vice-President (regions) - Sherill Robinson-Wilson

Vice-President for Component Bargaining Units - Dominique Vidmar

Vice-President Human Rights - Amarkai Laryea

Vice-President Health and Safety - Denis St-Jean

Cheif Shop Steward - Verda Cook

Secretary - Louise Laporte

Treasurer - Brenda Shillington

Delegate to the Ottawa and District Labour Council - Hassan Husseini

Design by Mark Sanchez.

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.