Members of the Local Executive

President - Connor Spencer

First Vice-President - Claire Hurtig

Vice-President Human Rights - Vacant

Vice-President for Component Bargaining Units - Jonathan Savard (USJE)

Vice-President Health and Safety - Vacant

Vice-President Regions - Pierre Lebel

Chief Shop Steward - Hassan Husseini 

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Terry Gray


Current executive term goes until April 2023.

Design by Mark Sanchez.

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.