Bargaining Team 2019

As Chair of the Unifor 2025 Elections Committee, I am pleased to announce that the following comrades have been elected on the Bargaining Team:

Victoria Gibb-Carsley
Amy Kishek
Holmann Richard

And Erna Post as alternate.

Congratulations and thanks to all the candidates.

Pierre Lebel
Gaëlle Félix
Michael Lechasseur

Elections Committee / Comité des Élections
Unifor 2025

Design by Mark Sanchez.

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.